REGISTER NOW | May & June
LADIES TAKEOVER DETAILS

2021 track day schedule

Utah motorsports campus

• • • • •

Wednesday, March 10 | East Track*

Thursday, March 25 | Outer Loop*

Thursday, April 22 | East Track*

Wednesday, May 5 | West Track*

Tuesday, May 18 | West Track*

Wednesday, June 2 | Outer Loop & Full Track*

Wednesday, June 17 | West Track • Ladies Takeover

Saturday, July 17 | Outer Loop/Full Track*

Thursday, July 29 | Outer Loop

Thursday, August 12 | West Track

Friday, August 20 | East Track • Ladies Takeover

Monday, September 20 | West Track

Thursday, October 14 | Outer Loop & Full Track*

Thursday, October 21 | Outer Loop • Ladies Takeover

Wednesday, October 27 | West Track

Thursday, November 11 | Outer Loop & Full Track*

*Full day and half day registrations available. Track configurations will be noted on the registration page.

Driver registration | May & June 2021

Join LUXE Automotive Performance and the Cars 4 Kids Foundation for our 2021 Track Days! These private track days will bring together the enthusiasts who share a passion for motorsports and want to experience their vehicle on one of the safest and most exhilarating tracks in North America at Utah Motorsports Campus.

Track day registrations will be available in two month blocks. For those of you that are ready to burn some rubber all year long, discounts will be available if you sign up for all full-day registrations in each two-month block.

REGISTER NOW

LADIES TAKEOVER REGISTRATION | FULL SEASON

Our Women’s Only Track Days set the stage for empowering women through motorsports while creating an uplifting, safe and fun atmosphere. These women-only track days were created to provide a low pressure environment where women can get out on track and experience an adrenaline rush unlike anything else.

Bring your own vehicle on track or rent one of our professionally maintained and safety-certified vehicles. Enjoy light refreshments and the company of the amazing women in our community for a day that you’ll be sure to remember.

REGISTER NOW